# Board of Directors and Executive Officers

As of June 26, 2013

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS (\*Outside director)

# CHAIRMAN, AUDIT COMMITTEE CHAIR, NOMINATING COMMITTEE AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE MEMBER

# Kazuhiko Shimokobe\* (Lawyer)

Apr. 1974	Lawyer (Current)
Apr. 2007	Chairman of the Tokyo Bar Association; Vice-President of the Japan Federation of Bar Associations(Until March 2008)
May 2011	Chair of the TEPCO Management and Finance Investigation Committee (Until October 2011)
Oct. 2011	Chair of Steering Committee of the Nuclear Damage Liability Facilitation Fund (Until June, 2012)
lune 2012	Chairman (Current)

Apr. 1976	Joined TEPCO
June 2007	Corporate Officer; Deputy General Manager, Marketing & Sales Division
	Corporate Officer; General Manager, Kanagawa Branch Office Managing Director
Mar. 2011	3 3
June 2012	President
Sep. 2012	President, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force
Apr. 2013	President, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, Director of Social Communication Office
May 2013	President, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, Director of Social Communication Office, Chief of the New Growth Task Force
June 2013	President, General Manager of the Management Restructuring Division, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, Director of Social Communication Office, Chief of the New Growth Task Force (Current)

#### **DIRECTOR**

# Hiroshi Yamaguchi

#### DIRECTOR

## Zengo Aizawa

## DIRECTOR AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEMBER

Takashi Shimada

# DIRECTOR AND AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBER

Yoshihiro Naito

#### DIRECTOR AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE CHAIR

Fumio Sudo\* (Advisor, JFE Holdings, Inc.)

#### DIRECTOR AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE CHAIR

## Kimikazu Noumi\*

(Representative Director & President, Innovation Network Corporation of Japan)

## DIRECTOR AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEMBER

# Yoshimitsu Kobayashi\*

(Representative Director, President & Chief Executive Officer, Mitsubishi Chemical Holdings Corporation)

# DIRECTOR AND AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBER

Takao Kashitani\* (Certified Public Accountant)

## DIRECTOR AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE MEMBER

# Yoshiaki Fujimori\*

(Director, Representative Executive Officer, President & CEO, LIXIL Group Corporation)

# Executive Officers (\*\*Concurrently serving as a director)

#### **PRESIDENT**

#### Naomi Hirose\*\*

General Manager of the Management Restructuring Division, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, Director of Social Communication Office, Chief of the New Growth Task Force

#### **EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENTS**

## Hiroshi Yamaguchi\*\*

(General Management, Corporate Systems Dept., Engineering R&D Dept., Construction Dept.)

# Zengo Aizawa\*\*

Deputy Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division(General Management)

# Yoshiyuki Ishizaki

Fukushima Revitalization Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division(General Management)

#### MANAGING EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

## Toshihiro Sano

President of Fuel & Power Company

# Mamoru Muramatsu

Co-Secretary General of Management Restructuring Division; (International Affairs Dept., Gas Business Dept.)

## Tsunemasa Niitsuma

Deputy General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division

#### Toshiro Takebe

President of Power Grid Company

# Yuji Masuda

Deputy General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division (Environment Dept., Corporate Affairs Dept.)

# Takeshi Yamazaki

President of Customer Service Company

# Katsuyuki Sumiyoshi

(Accounting & Treasury Dept., Materials & Procurement Dept., Internal Audit & Management of Quality & Safety Dept., Nuclear Quality Management Dept.)

# Takafumi Anegawa

Secretary General of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division

#### Motomi Ik

In charge of Inter-corporate Business (Corporate Communications Dept., Employee Relations & Human Resources Dept.)

#### **EXECUTIVE OFFICER**

# Takashi Shimada\*\*

Assistant to Chairman, Co-Secretary General of the Management Restructuring Division