Board of Directors and Executive Officers

As of July 22, 2014

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (*Outside director)

CHAIRMAN, NOMINATING COMMITTEE CHAIR, AUDIT COMMITTEE AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE MEMBER Fumio Sudo*

Apr. 2005	Representative Director and President of JFE Holdings, Inc.
Apr. 2010	Director of JFE Holdings, Inc.
Jun. 2010	Advisor of JFE Holdings, Inc. (until June 2014)
Apr. 2011	Chairman of the Board of Governors, Japan Broadcasting
	Corporation (until May 2012)
1 2012	Discrete soft the Commence

Jun. 2012 Director of the Company

Apr. 2014 Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Company (Currentt)

DIRECTOR AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEMBER

Naomi Hirose

Apr. 1976	Joined TEPCO
June 2008	Corporate Officer; General Manager, Kanagawa Branch Office
June 2010	Managing Director
Mar. 2011	Managing Director; Deputy General Manager, Fukushima Nuclear Influence Response Division
June 2012	Director, President
Sep. 2012	Director, President, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force
Apr. 2013	Director, President, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, Director of Social Communication Office
May 2013	Director, President, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, Director of Social Communication Office, Chief of the New Growth Task Force
June 2013	Director, President, General Manager of the Management Restructuring Division, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, Director of Social Communication Office, Chief of the New Growth Task Force
lan 2014	Director Dresident Constal Manager of the Management

- Jan. 2014 Director, President, General Manager of the Management Restructuring Division, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, Chief of the New Growth Task Force
- Jun. 2014 Director, President, General Manager of Management & Planning Division, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, Chief of the New Growth Task Force (Current)

DIRECTOR

Toshihiro Sano

DIRECTOR

Takafumi Anegawa

DIRECTOR AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEMBER

Takashi Shimada

DIRECTOR AND AUDIT COMMITTEE CHAIR Yoshihiro Naito

DIRECTOR AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEMBER

Yoshimitsu Kobayashi*

(Representative Director, Member of the Board, President & Chief Executive Officer, Mitsubishi Chemical Holdings Corporation)

DIRECTOR AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE MEMBER Yoshiaki Fujimori*

(Director, President & CEO, LIXIL Group)

DIRECTOR AND AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBER

Masahiko Sudo*

(Lawyer, Former the Supreme Court Justice)

DIRECTOR AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE CHAIR Hideko Kunii*

(Assistant to the President of Shibaura Institute of Technology, Professor of the Graduate School of Engineering Management at Shibaura Institute of Technology)

DIRECTOR AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEMBER Hirova Masuda*

(Visiting Professor, Graduate School of Public Policy, University of Tokyo, Former Minister of Internal Affairs and Communications)

Executive Officers (**Concurrently serving as a director)

PRESIDENT

Naomi Hirose**

General Manager of Management & Planning Division, Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force, Chief of the New Growth Task Force

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENTS

Hiroshi Yamaguchi

Chief Technology Officer (General Management, Corporate Systems Dept., Engineering R&D Dept.)

Yoshiyuki Ishizaki

Representative of Fukushima Revitalization Headquarters, General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division(General Management)

Toshihiro Sano**

President of Fuel & Power Company (General Management)

MANAGING EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Toshiro Takebe President of Power Grid Company

Yuji Masuda

Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Administrator of Niigata Branch Office Establishment

Takeshi Yamazaki President of Customer Service Company

Katsuyuki Sumiyoshi (Accounting & Treasury Dept., Materials & Procurement Dept., Internal Audit & Management of Quality & Safety Dept.)

Takafumi Anegawa General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy Chief and Secretary General of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force

Motomi Iki

Co-Superintendent of Management & Planning Division (Employee Relations & Human Resources Dept., International Affairs Dept.)

Naohiro Masuda

President of Fukushima Daiichi D&D Engineering Company, Chief Decommissioning Officer

Shotaro Okawara In Charge of Inter-corporate Business (Secretary Dept., Corporate Communications Dept.)

Koichi Kimura

Deputy General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division (Environment Dept., Corporate Affairs Dept.)

Mitsuhiro Aoyagi

Secretary General of the New Growth Task Force, In charge of Next Generation Service (Construction Dept., Smart Meter Promotion Office)

EXECUTIVE OFFICER Keita Nishiyama

Assistant to Chairman, Co-Superintendent of Management & Planning Division