### TRANSLATION

Please note that the following purports to be an accurate and complete translation of the original Japanese version prepared for the convenience of the Shareholders outside Japan. However, in the case of any discrepancy between the translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

June 28, 2023

To Our Shareholders:

# NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 99TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Shareholders of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated (the "Company") are hereby notified of the matters reported and matters resolved at the 99th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company, which was held on June 28, 2023, as described below.

Yours very truly,

Yoshimitsu Kobayashi Chairman Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated 1-3, Uchisaiwai-cho 1-chome, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

### PARTICULARS

#### **Matters Reported:**

Report on Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and Non-Consolidated Financial Statements and the Audit Results of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit Committee for the 2022 Fiscal Year (April 1, 2022 to March 31, 2023)

The contents of the above were reported.

#### **Matters Resolved:**

<Proposal by the Company (Resolution No. 1)>

#### **Resolution No. 1** Election of 13 Directors

With the expiry of the term of office of all Directors, the following 13 Directors were elected and assumed office:

Yoshimitsu Kobayashi, Shigeo Ohyagi, Shoichiro Onishi, Asa Shinkawa, Tomoaki Kobayakawa, Hiroyuki Yamaguchi, Chikara Kojima, Toshihiko Fukuda, Shigehiro Yoshino, and Seiji Moriya (who were reelected)

Junko Okawa, Takashi Nagata, and Daisuke Sakai (who were newly elected)

For your information, Yoshimitsu Kobayashi, Shigeo Ohyagi, Shoichiro Onishi, Asa Shinkawa, Junko Okawa, and Takashi Nagata are Outside Directors as provided for in Article 2, item (xv) of the Companies Act; Yoshimitsu Kobayashi, Shigeo Ohyagi, Shoichiro Onishi, Junko Okawa, and Takashi Nagata are independent directors as provided for by Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

#### <Proposal by the Shareholder (Resolution No. 2)>

# **Resolution No. 2** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (1)

The above resolution was rejected.

#### <Proposals by the Shareholder (Resolutions No. 3 – No. 11)>

**Resolution No. 3** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (2)

**Resolution No. 4** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (3)

**Resolution No. 5** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (4)

**Resolution No. 6** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (5)

**Resolution No. 7** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (6)

**Resolution No. 8** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (7)

**Resolution No. 9 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (8)** 

**Resolution No. 10** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (9)

**Resolution No. 11** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (10)

The above resolutions were all rejected.

### [For reference]

At a meeting of the Board of Directors held after the conclusion of this General Meeting of Shareholders, Chairman, members of each Committee, and others were appointed or elected, and the new structure of the Company's officers is as follows:

Directors (*	* indicates	Outside Director.)	
--------------	-------------	--------------------	--

Yoshimitsu Kobayashi	Director	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi			
Shigeo Ohyagi	Director	Daisuke Sakai			
Shoichiro Onishi	Director	Chikara Kojima			
Asa Shinkawa	Director	Toshihiko Fukuda			
Junko Okawa	Director	Shigehiro Yoshino			
Takashi Nagata	Director	Seiji Moriya			
Tomoaki Kobayakawa					
Yoshimitsu Kobayashi	Member	Asa Shinkawa			
Shigeo Ohyagi	Member	Tomoaki Kobayakawa			
Shoichiro Onishi	Member	Shigehiro Yoshino			
Seiji Moriya	Member	Junko Okawa			
Yoshimitsu Kobayashi	Member	Takashi Nagata			
Shoichiro Onishi					
Shigeo Ohyagi	Member	Asa Shinkawa			
Yoshimitsu Kobayashi	Member	Junko Okawa			
Executive Officers (* indicates Director.)					
Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Managing Executive Officer	Yasunori Fushimi			
Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	Managing Executive Officer				
		Masayuki Kishino			
	Managing Executive Officer	Masayuki Kishino Takahiko Yoshida			
Daisuke Sakai	Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer	Masayuki Kishino Takahiko Yoshida Kazuyoshi Takahara			
Daisuke Sakai Mitsushi Saiki	Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer	Masayuki Kishino Takahiko Yoshida Kazuyoshi Takahara Masaya Kitta			
Daisuke Sakai Mitsushi Saiki Chikara Kojima Toshihiko Fukuda Akira Ono	Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer	Masayuki Kishino Takahiko Yoshida Kazuyoshi Takahara Masaya Kitta Issei Sou Takeyuki Inagaki			
Daisuke Sakai Mitsushi Saiki Chikara Kojima Toshihiko Fukuda Akira Ono	Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer	Masayuki Kishino Takahiko Yoshida Kazuyoshi Takahara Masaya Kitta Issei Sou			
	Shigeo Ohyagi Shoichiro Onishi Asa Shinkawa Junko Okawa Takashi Nagata Tomoaki Kobayakawa Yoshimitsu Kobayashi Shigeo Ohyagi Shoichiro Onishi Shoichiro Onishi Shoichiro Onishi	Shigeo OhyagiDirectorShoichiro OnishiDirectorAsa ShinkawaDirectorJunko OkawaDirectorJunko OkawaDirectorTakashi NagataDirectorTomoaki KobayakawaDirectorYoshimitsu KobayashiMemberShigeo OhyagiMemberShoichiro OnishiMemberSeiji MoriyaMemberYoshimitsu KobayashiMemberShigeo OhyagiMemberShigeo OhyagiMemberShoichiro OnishiMemberShigeo OhyagiMemberShigeo OhyagiMemberShigeo OhyagiMemberShigeo OhyagiMemberShigeo OhyagiMemberShigeo OhyagiMemberShigeo OhyagiMemberShigeo OhyagiMemberYoshimitsu KobayashiMemberShigeo OhyagiMemberYoshimitsu KobayashiMember			