

TEPCO Group Leadership (2)

April 30, 2024

Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc.

TEPCO Holdings, Inc. would like to hereby announce that the following individuals have been formally nominated to be appointed as Executive Officers after the 100th annual shareholders' meeting to be held in June, 2024, and the following partial changes to the official duties of Executive Officers will take effect following said meeting. The appointments/changes shall be finalized after the meeting of the Board of Directors to be held after the aforementioned shareholders' meeting.

1. Executive Officer candidates to be formally appointed following the 100th annual shareholders' meeting

	Name	Appointment	Responsibilities	
President	*Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	Businesses in general, Physical Protection Monitoring Office, Secretariat of Corporate Philosophy Project Division, Hamadori Decommissioning Industry Project Office, Plant Siting and Regional Relations Office	
Representative Executive Vice President	*Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	Chief Financial Officer, In charge of ESG	Businesses in general, Corporate Planning Office (Income/Expenditures and Financial Field), ESG Office, Accounting and Treasury Office	
	*Daisuke Sakai	In charge of Management and Planning (Joint position)	Businesses in general, Corporate Planning Office, Inter- regional Power Exchange Promotion Office, Corporate Management Office, JERA Administration Office	
Executive Vice President	*Chikara Kojima	Chief Innovation Officer, In charge of Business Restructuring and Alliances, General Manager, Business Development Office	Investment Management Office, Overseas Business Office	
	*Toshihiko Fukuda	General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy Chief and Secretary		

	1		1	
		General of the Nuclear		
		Reform Special Task Force		
		President of		
		Fukushima Daiichi		
		D&D Engineering		
		Company, Chief		
		Decommissioning and		
	Akira Ono	Contaminated Water		
		Management Officer,		
		Deputy General		
		Manager of Nuclear		
		Power & Plant Siting		
		Division		
		Fukushima		
		Revitalization		
		Headquarters		
		Representative,		
	Nobuhide	General Manager of		
	Akimoto	Fukushima Division,		
		Deputy General		
		Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting		
		Division		
		DIVIDIOII	DX Project Office, CIO Office,	
	Tomomichi Seki		Engineering Management	
		Chief Information	Office, Civil & Architectural	
		Officer, Chief Information Security	Engineering Management	
		Officer	Office, Digital Risk Management	
		Omoor	Office, TEPCO Research	
		Objet Membertine	Institute	
Managing		Chief Marketing	EV Promotion Office Battony	
Managing Executive	Momoko Nagasaki	Officer, General Manager of Area	EV Promotion Office, Battery System Marketing and	
Officer		Energy Innovation	Engineering Department	
Onicei		Office	Engineering Department	
		Disaster Prevention &		
	Yasunori	Safety Management	Safety Promotion Office, Kaizen	
	Fushimi	Chief Officer, Chief	Promotion Office	
		Kaizen Officer		
	Masayuki	Chief Risk Officer,		
	Kishino	General Manager,	Internal Audit Office	
	MISHIN	Secretary Office		
	Takahiko	Assistant to the Chief	Nuclear Safety Oversight Office,	
	Yoshida	Innovation Officer,	Corporate Communications	
		Chief Spokesperson In charge of	Office	
	Akinori	Metropolitan Area and		
		Plant Siting		
		Coordination, In	Area Energy Innovation Office	
	Muramatsu	charge of Carbon	(Joint Position)	
		Neutrality & Disaster		
	1	Prevention Support		

	Yoshihiko Shinobu	Chief Human Resources Officer	Human Resources Management Project Office, Organization, Employee Relations and Human Resources Office, Corporate Affairs and Legal Office, Business Solution Company
	Masaya Kitta	Niigata Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Niigata Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Issei Sou	General Manager of Aomori Division, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Takeyuki Inagaki	Superintendent of Kashiwazaki-Kariwa Nuclear Power Station, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, In charge of Nuclear Reform, Niigata Division	
Executive Officer	*Shigehiro Yoshino	Assistant to the Chairman, Assistant to the President, In charge of Management and Planning (Joint position)	

^{*}Serves concurrently as Director

2. Partial changes to the official duties of Executive Officers

(As of June 27, 2024)

Name		Appointment	Responsibilities
Momoko Nagasaki,	New	Chief Marketing Officer	Area Energy Innovation Office (Joint position)
Managing Executive Officer	Old	Chief Marketing Officer, General Manager of Area Energy Innovation Office	EV Promotion Office, Battery System Marketing and Engineering Department

(As of June 28, 2024)

Name		Appointment	Responsibilities
Masayuki Kishino, Managing	New	Chief Risk Officer	Nuclear Safety Oversight Office, Internal Audit Office, Secretary Office
Executive Officer	Old	Chief Risk Officer, General Manager, Secretary Office	Internal Audit Office
Takahiko Yoshida, Managing Executive Officer	New	Assistant to the Chief Innovation Officer, Chief Spokesperson	Corporate Communications Office
	Old	Assistant to the Chief Innovation Officer, Chief Spokesperson	Ninclaar Sataty (Narsight Offica

(As of July 1, 2024)

Name		Appointment			Responsibilities
Yoshihiko Shinobu, Managing Executive Officer	New	Chief Officer	Human	Resources	Organization, Employee Relations and Human Resources Office, Corporate Affairs and Legal Office, Business Solution Company
	Old	Chief Officer	Human	Resources	Human Resources Management Project Office, Organization, Employee Relations and Human Resources Office, Corporate Affairs and Legal Office, Business Solution Company