

## Changes to the Management of Core Companies

April 30, 2024

Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc.

TEPCO Holdings, Inc. would like to hereby announce that the following individuals have been formally nominated to be appointed as officers of each core company at the annual shareholders' meeting of each company to be held in June, 2024. The appointments shall be finalized following each company's shareholders' meetings and the subsequent meetings of the Board of Directors of each company.

I. TEPCO Fuel & Power Company, Inc.'s Director candidates

	Name	Appointment
President	Daisuke Sakai	
Executive Managing Director	Yoichi Hamada	

2. TEPCO Power Grid Company, Inc.'s candidates for Directors, Executive Officers, and **Auditors** 

	Name	Appointment
President & Chief Executive Officer	Yoshinori Kaneko	Director of Regulatory Affairs
Member of the Board and Executive Vice President	Haruki Mino	Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Chief Information Officer (CIO), Management Reform Officer, Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)
	Hiroshi Okamoto	Chief Technology Officer (CTO), Corporate Conduct Manager
	Yohji Nasu	Chief Risk Officer (CRO), Chief Compliance Officer (CCO), Chief Information Management Officer, In charge of Accounting & Corporate Bonds, In charge of Safety, In charge of Environment
	Jun Motohashi	Chief Kaizen Officer (CKO), Chief Procurement Officer (CPO), In charge of Disaster Prevention
Member of the Board and Managing Executive Officer	Kazuhiko Shiba	In charge of Overseas Business

Managing Executive Officer	Ikuko Sato	Facility Planning Officer
	Takeshi Okamura	In charge of Rate System
	Satoshi Kitajima	Secretary/General Manager, Policy Secretariat and Risk Management Office
	Yoshitsugu Sudo	General Manager, Tokyo Branch Office
	Atsushi Nakamura	General Manager, Procurement Center
Executive Officer	Jun Sugimoto	General Manager, Saitama Branch Office
	Haruo Sakagami	General Manager, Kanagawa Branch Office
	Kazuyuki Tomonaga (First-time candidate)	General Manager, Transmission Department
Auditor	Aoko Tsuji (First-time candidate)	

<sup>&</sup>lt; Slated for retirement > Yoko Abe

## 3. TEPCO Energy Partner, Inc.'s Director candidates

	Name	Appointment
President	Momoko Nagasaki	
Managing Director	Shoji Ito	Chief Kaizen Officer (CKO)
	Satoshi Kawanishi	Chief Risk Officer (CRO)
	Keiichi Yoshino	In charge of Sales
	Junichi Tamada	In charge of Energy Procurement/Optimization
Non-executive Director	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	
	Takahiko Yoshida	

## 4. TEPCO Renewable Power, Inc.'s candidates for Directors and Auditors

	Name	Appointment
President	Masashi Nagasawa	
Vice President	Isao Kobayashi	Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Chief Risk Officer (CRO), Chief Kaizen Officer (CKO), DX Promotion Officer

	Name	Appointment
Managing Director	Shinsuke Inoue	
	Hiroyuki Nishimura	
	Masaki Honda	In charge of Overseas Business, General Manager, International Business Development Office
Non-executive Director	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	
Auditor	Toshiaki Taira	