TRANSLATION

Please note that the following purports to be an accurate and complete translation of the original Japanese version prepared for the convenience of the Shareholders outside Japan. However, in the case of any discrepancy between the translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

June 25, 2020

To Our Shareholders:

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 96TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Shareholders of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated (the "Company") are hereby notified of the matters reported and matters resolved at the 96th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company, which was held on June 25, 2020, as described below.

Yours very truly,

Tomoaki Kobayakawa Representative Executive Officer and President Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated 1-3, Uchisaiwai-cho 1-chome, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

PARTICULARS

Matters Reported:

Report on Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and Non-Consolidated Financial Statements and the Audit Results of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit Committee for the 2019 Fiscal Year (April 1, 2019 to March 31, 2020)

The contents of the above were reported.

Matters Resolved:

<Proposal by the Company (Resolution No. 1)>

Resolution No. 1 Election of 13 Directors

With the expiry of the term of office of all Directors, the following 13 Directors were elected and assumed office:

Shoei Utsuda, Hideko Kunii, Hideo Takaura, Junji Annen, Tomoaki Kobayakawa, Seiichi Fubasami, Seiji Moriya, Nobuhide Akimoto, Shigenori Makino, and Yoshihito Morishita (who were reelected)

Shigeo Oyagi, Shoichiro Onishi, and Kotaro Tanaka (who were newly elected)

For your information, Shoei Utsuda, Hideko Kunii, Hideo Takaura, Junji Annen, Shigeo Oyagi, Shoichiro Onishi, and Kotaro Tanaka are Outside Directors as provided for in Article 2, item (xv) of the Companies Act and are independent directors as provided for by Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

<Proposals by the Shareholder (Resolutions No. 2 - No. 10)>

Resolution No. 2	Resolution No. 2	Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (1)
------------------	------------------	--	---

Resolution No. 3 Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (2)

Resolution No. 4 Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (3)

Resolution No. 5 Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (4)

Resolution No. 6 Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (5)

Resolution No. 7 Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (6)

Resolution No. 8 Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (7)

Resolution No. 9 Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (8)

Resolution No. 10 Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (9)

The above resolutions were all rejected.

[For reference]

At a meeting of the Board of Directors held after the conclusion of this General Meeting of Shareholders, Chairman of Board, members of each Committee, and others were appointed or elected, and the new structure of the Company's officers is as follows.

Directors	(* indicates	Outside Director.)
------------------	--------------	--------------------

* Chairman of Board	Shoei Utsuda	Director	Tomoaki Kobayakawa
* Director	Hideko Kunii	Director	Seiichi Fubasami
* Director	Hideo Takaura	Director	Seiji Moriya
* Director	Junji Annen	Director	Nobuhide Akimoto
* Director	Shigeo Oyagi	Director	Shigenori Makino
* Director	Shoichiro Onishi	Director	Yoshihito Morishita
* Director	Kotaro Tanaka		

Nominating Committee

Chairman	Shoei Utsuda	Member	Shoichiro Onishi
Member	Hideko Kunii	Member	Kotaro Tanaka
Member	Shigeo Oyagi	Member	Tomoaki Kobayakawa

Audit Committee

Chairman	Hideo Takaura	Member	Kotaro Tanaka
Member	Junji Annen	Member	Yoshihito Morishita
Member	Shoichiro Onishi		

Compensation Committee

Chairman	Hideko Kunii	Member	Shoei Utsuda
Member	Shigeo Oyagi		

Executive Officers (* indicates Director.)

* Representative Executive Officer	Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Managing Executive Officer	Momoko Nagasaki
and President		Managing Executive Officer	Akira Ono
* Representative Executive Officer	Seiichi Fubasami	Managing Executive Officer	Makoto Okura
and Executive Vice President		Managing Executive Officer	Masaya Kitta
* Representative Executive Officer	Seiji Moriya	*Managing Executive Officer	Shigenori Makino
and Executive Vice President		Managing Executive Officer	Issei Sou
Executive Officer and Executive Vice President	Mitsushi Saiki	Executive Officer	Shigehiro Yoshino

Managing Executive Officer	Tomomichi Seki
Managing Executive Officer	Ryutaro Yamamoto
Managing Executive Officer	Rikuo Ohtsuki
Managing Executive Officer	Masashi Nagasawa