#### **TRANSLATION**

Please note that the following purports to be an accurate and complete translation of the original Japanese version prepared for the convenience of the Shareholders outside Japan. However, in the case of any discrepancy between the translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

June 26, 2025

To Our Shareholders:

# NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 101ST ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Shareholders of Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated (the "Company") are hereby notified of the matters reported and matters resolved at the 101st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company, which was held on June 26, 2025, as described below.

Yours very truly,

Yoshimitsu Kobayashi Chairman Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Incorporated 1-3, Uchisaiwai-cho 1-chome, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

#### **PARTICULARS**

### **Matters Reported:**

Report on Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and Non-Consolidated Financial Statements and the Audit Results of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit Committee for the 2024 Fiscal Year (April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025)

The contents of the above were reported.

#### **Matters Resolved:**

<Proposal by the Company (Resolution No. 1)>

#### **Resolution No. 1** Election of 13 Directors

With the expiry of the term of office of all Directors, the following 13 Directors were elected and assumed office:

Yoshimitsu Kobayashi, Shigeo Ohyagi, Shoichiro Onishi, Junko Okawa, Takashi Nagata, Tomoaki Kobayakawa, Hiroyuki Yamaguchi, Daisuke Sakai, Toshihiko Fukuda, Shigehiro Yoshino, and Seiji Moriya (who were reelected)

Takakazu Uchida and Momoko Nagasaki (who were newly elected)

For your information, Yoshimitsu Kobayashi, Shigeo Ohyagi, Shoichiro Onishi, Junko Okawa, Takashi Nagata, and Takakazu Uchida are Outside Directors as provided for in Article 2, item (xv) of the Companies Act; they are independent directors as provided for by Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

#### <Proposals by the Shareholder (Resolutions No. 2 – No. 8)>

**Resolution No. 2** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (1)

**Resolution No. 3** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (2)

Resolution No. 4 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (3)

Resolution No. 5 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (4)

**Resolution No. 6** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (5)

Resolution No. 7 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (6)

**Resolution No. 8** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (7)

The above resolutions were all rejected.

<Proposals by the Shareholder (Resolutions No. 9 and No. 10)>

**Resolution No. 9** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (8)

**Resolution No. 10** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation (9)

The above resolutions were all rejected.

## [For reference]

At a meeting of the Board of Directors held after the conclusion of this General Meeting of Shareholders, Chairman, members of each Committee, and others were appointed or elected, and the new structure of the Company's officers is as follows:

| Directors ( · indicates Outside Director.)                      |                      |                            |                    |
|---|----------------------|----------------------------|--------------------|
| * Chairman  | Yoshimitsu Kobayashi | Director                   | Hiroyuki Yamaguchi |
| * Director  | Shigeo Ohyagi        | Director                   | Daisuke Sakai      |
| * Director  | Shoichiro Onishi     | Director                   | Momoko Nagasaki    |
| * Director  | Junko Okawa          | Director                   | Toshihiko Fukuda   |
| * Director  | Takashi Nagata       | Director                   | Shigehiro Yoshino  |
| * Director  | Takakazu Uchida      | Director                   | Seiji Moriya       |
| Director  | Tomoaki Kobayakawa   |                            |                    |
| <b>Nominating Committee</b>                                     |                      |                            |                    |
| Chairperson   | Yoshimitsu Kobayashi | Member                     | Tomoaki Kobayakawa |
| Member  | Shigeo Ohyagi        | Member                     | Shigehiro Yoshino  |
| Member  | Shoichiro Onishi     |                            |                    |
| <b>Audit Committee</b>  |                      |                            |                    |
| Chairperson   | Seiji Moriya         | Member                     | Junko Okawa        |
| Member  | Yoshimitsu Kobayashi | Member                     | Takashi Nagata     |
| Member  | Shoichiro Onishi     | Member                     | Takakazu Uchida    |
| <b>Compensation Committee</b>                                   |                      |                            |                    |
| Chairperson   | Shigeo Ohyagi        | Member                     | Takashi Nagata     |
| Member  | Junko Okawa          | Member                     | Takakazu Uchida    |
| Executive Officers (* indicates Director.)                      |                      |                            |                    |
| * Representative Executive Officer and President                | Tomoaki Kobayakawa   | Managing Executive Officer | Yasunori Fushimi   |
| * Representative Executive Officer and Executive Vice President | Hiroyuki Yamaguchi   | Managing Executive Officer | Masayuki Kishino   |
| * Representative Executive Officer and Executive Vice President | Daisuke Sakai        | Managing Executive Officer | Akinori Muramatsu  |
| Executive Officer and Executive Vice President                  | Masashi Nagasawa     | Managing Executive Officer | Yoshihiko Shinobu  |
| * Executive Officer and Executive Vice President                | Momoko Nagasaki      | Managing Executive Officer | Yukihiko Kakizawa  |
| * Executive Officer and Executive Vice President                | Toshihiko Fukuda     | Managing Executive Officer | Issei Sou          |
| Executive Officer and Executive Vice President                  | Akira Ono            | Managing Executive Officer |                    |
| Managing Executive Officer                                      |                      | *Executive Officer         | Shigehiro Yoshino  |
| Managing Executive Officer                                      | Iomomichi Seki       |                            |                    |