

Changes to Core Company Management

April 28, 2022

Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc. (TEPCO Holdings)

TEPCO Holdings would like to hereby announce that the following individuals have been nominated to be directors of each respective core company. The formal appointment of each candidate will be announced after the annual shareholders' meetings of each core company to be held in June of this year, and the subsequent Board of Directors' meetings.

1. Tokyo Fuel & Power, Inc. Director candidates

	Name	Appointments
President	Daisuke Sakai	
Executive Managing Director	Satoshi Tanaka	

2. TEPCO Power Grid, Inc. Director and Executive Officer candidates

	Name	Appointment
President & Chief Executive Officer	Yoshinori Kaneko	Chief Compliance Officer
Member of the Board and Executive Vice President	Haruki Mino	Chief Information Officer (CIO), Management Reform Officer, Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)
	Hiroshi Okamoto	Chief Engineer, Behavior Regulation Manager
Member of the Board and Managing Executive Officer	Yohji Nasu	Chief Risk Officer (CRO), Chief Information Management Officer, In charge of Corporate Ethics, In charge of Accounting & Corporate Bonds, In charge of Safety, In charge of Environment
	Jun Motohashi	Chief Kaizen Officer (CKO), In charge of Disaster Prevention
	Kazutoshi Okishige	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
	Kazuhiko Shiba	In charge of Overseas Business
Managing Executive Officer	Tadashi Shintaku	In charge of Rate System

1

	Name	Appointment
	Koji Kikuchi	General Manager, Tokyo Branch Office
	Ikuko Sato	
	Yasunori Fushimi	General Manager, Chiba Branch Office
Executive Officer	Takeshi Okamura	General Manager, Kanagawa Branch Office
	Yukihiko Tayama	General Manager, Power System Operation Department
	Satoshi Kitajima	Secretary/General Manager, Policy Secretariat and Risk Management Office

3. TEPCO Energy Partner, Inc. Director and Auditor candidates

	Name	Appointment
President	Nobuhide Akimoto	
Vice President	Michio Sato	General Manager of Sales Unit
Managing Director	Shoji Ito	General Manager of Business Reform Unit
	Masamichi Yamazaki	General Manager of Operations Unit,/Chief Information Officer (CIO)/General Manager, DX Promotion Office
Non-Executive Director	Momoko Nagasaki	
	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	
Auditor	Yumiko Nakayama (Newly Appointed)	

< Slated for retirement >

Rieko Sato

4. TEPCO Renewable Power, Inc. Director candidates

	Name	Appointment
President	Masashi Nagasawa	
Vice President	Isao Kobayashi	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Managing Director	Shinsuke Inoue	General Manager, Wind Power Department
	Hiroyuki Nishiyama (Newly Appointed)	General Manager, Hydro Power Department
	Masaki Honda (Newly Appointed)	In charge of Overseas Business

	Name	Appointment
Non-executive Director	Riki Kojima	
	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	