

TEPCO Group Leadership

June 26, 2025 Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc.

Tokyo Electric Power Company Holdings, Inc. would like to hereby announce the members of company leadership as follows now that Directors and Executive Officers were formally appointed at today's shareholders' and Board of Directors meetings.

1. Directors

	Name	Concurrent positions, etc.
Chairman	*Yoshimitsu Kobayashi	
Director	*Shigeo Oyagi	
Director	*Shoichiro Onishi	Representative Director, Chairman of the Board (CEO) of Frontier Management Inc., Attorney at Law
Director	*Junko Okawa	
Director	*Takashi Nagata	Japanese Certified Public Accountant
Director	*Takakazu Uchida (Newly appointed)	
Director	Tomoaki Kobayakawa	
Director	Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	
Director	Daisuke Sakai	
Director	Momoko Nagasaki (Newly appointed)	
Director	Toshihiko Fukuda	
Director	Shigehiro Yoshino	General Manager of TEPCO-NDF Liaison office, Nuclear Damage Compensation and Decommissioning Facilitation Corporation
Director	Seiji Moriya	

*External Directors

2. Committee Members

Nominating Committee	*Yoshimitsu Kobayashi, Shigeo Oyagi, Shoichiro Onishi,		
Normating Committee	Tomoaki Kobayakawa, Shigehiro Yoshino		
Audit Committee	*Seiji Moriya, Yoshimitsu Kobayashi, Shoichiro Onishi,		
Audit Committee	Junko Okawa, Takashi Nagata, Takakazu Uchida		
Compensation Committee	*Shigeo Oyagi, Junko Okawa, Takashi Nagata, Takakazu Uchida		

* Chairman

3. Executive Officers

	Name	Appointment	Responsibilities
President	*Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Chief of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	Businesses in general, Physical Protection Monitoring Office, Secretariat of Corporate Philosophy Project Division, Hamadori Decommissioning Industry Project Office, Plant Siting and Regional Relations Office
Representative Executive Vice President	*Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	Chief Financial Officer, In charge of ESG	Businesses in general, Corporate Planning Office (Income/Expenditures and Financial Field), ESG Office, Accounting and Treasury Office
	*Daisuke Sakai	In charge of Management and Planning (Joint position)	Businesses in general, Corporate Planning Office (Planning/Alliances), Inter- regional Power Exchange Promotion Office, JERA Administration Office
	Masashi Nagasawa (Newly appointed)	In charge of Management and Planning (Joint position)	Corporate Planning Office, Investment Management Office, Corporate Management Office, Overseas Business Office
	*Momoko Nagasaki (Promoted)	Chief Marketing Officer, Chief Spokesperson	Area Energy Innovation Office (Joint position), Business Development Office, Corporate Communications Office
Executive Vice President	*Toshihiko Fukuda	General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy Chief and Secretary General of the Nuclear Reform Special Task Force	
	Akira Ono	President of Fukushima Daiichi D&D Engineering Company, Chief Decommissioning and Contaminated Water Management Officer, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	

	Nobuhide Akimoto	Fukushima Revitalization Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Fukushima Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Tomomichi Seki	Chief Information Officer, Chief Information Security Officer	DX Project Office, CIO Office, Engineering Management Office, Civil & Architectural Engineering Management Office, Digital Risk Management Office, TEPCO Research Institute
	Yasunori Fushimi	Disaster Prevention & Safety Management Chief Officer, Chief Procurement Officer, Chief Kaizen Officer	Safety Promotion Office, Procurement Department, Kaizen Promotion Office
Managing Executive Officer	Masayuki Kishino	Chief Risk Officer	Nuclear Safety Oversight Office, Internal Audit Office
Onder	Akinori Muramatsu	In charge of Metropolitan Area and Plant Siting Coordination, In charge of Carbon Neutrality & Disaster Prevention Support	Area Energy Innovation Office (Joint Position)
	Yoshihiko Shinobu	Chief Human Resources Officer	Secretary Office, Organization, Employee Relations and Human Resources Office, Corporate Affairs and Legal Office, Business Solution Company
	Yukihiko Kakizawa	Niigata Headquarters Representative, General Manager of Niigata Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	

	Issei Sou	General Manager of Aomori Division, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, Deputy General Manager of Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division	
	Takeyuki Inagaki	Superintendent of Kashiwazaki-Kariwa Nuclear Power Station, Nuclear Power & Plant Siting Division, In charge of Nuclear Reform, Niigata Division	
Executive Officer	*Shigehiro Yoshino	Assistant to the Chairman, Assistant to the President, In charge of Management and Planning (Joint position)	

*Serves concurrently as Director